Western statesWestern states

Scott Davis
Email: scottd.davis@us.bosch.com
Phone: (509) 572-5619

Alaska
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Wyoming
Washington

Jim Aguilera
Email: james.aguilera@us.bosch.com
Phone: (669) 235-2549

Arizona
California
Nevada
New Mexico
Utah

Midwestern statesMidwestern states

Shannon McClard
Email: shannon.mcclard@us.bosch.com
Phone: (612) 263-4166

North Dakota
South Dakota
Minnesota

Joe Barton
Email: shelby.barton@us.bosch.com
Phone: (636) 688-0053

Missouri
Southern Illinois
Western Kentucky

Bruce Millinger
Email: bruce.millinger@us.bosch.com
Phone: (816) 560-2439

Western Iowa
Kansas
Nebraska

Tim Dooley
Email: tim.dooley@us.bosch.com
Phone: (779) 207-6044

Wisconsin
Eastern Iowa
Northern Illinois

Guy Garrett
Email: guy.garrett@us.bosch.com
Phone: (937) 361-5211

Indiana
Eastern Kentucky
Southern Ohio

Nick Zappitelli
Email: nick.zappitelli@us.bosch.com
Phone: (216) 392-0559

Michigan
Northern Ohio

Eastern statesEastern states

Lee Brewer
Email: lee.brewer@us.bosch.com
Phone: (540) 395-1262

Virginia
Washington DC
West Virginia

Andrew Carl
Email: andrew.carl@us.bosch.com
Phone: (518) 410-9966

New Hampshire
New York
Massachusetts
Vermont

Tim Westerside
Email: tim.westerside@us.bosch.com
Phone: (609) 820-1597

Connecticut
Maine
New Jersey
Rhode Island
Pennsylvania

Steve Haney
Email: steve.haney@us.bosch.com
Phone: (302) 542-0221

Maryland
Delaware

Southern statesSouthern states

Dane Watson
Email: dane.watson@us.bosch.com
Phone: (407) 419-2219

Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Mississippi

Glen Randolph
Email: glen.randolph@us.bosch.com
Phone: (828) 214-0150

North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee

Open

Oklahoma
Lousiana
Arkansas
Texas

Bosch Canada Sales Director
Scott Krampitz
Email: scott.krampitz@us.bosch.com
Phone: (507) 363-6480

Bosch Sales Support Coordinator
Jessica Winters
Email: jessica.winters@us.bosch.com
Phone: (248) 497-2703

Bosch Technical Trainer
John Mills
Email: john.mills@us.bosch.com
Phone: (416) 566-6704

Canada Territory 1Canada Territory 1
Ryan Stronk - British Columbia
Email: rstronk@westernstatesmarketing.com
Phone: (714) 235-5519

Canada Territory 2Canada Territory 2
Doug Bresden – Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
Email: doug.bresden@ca.bosch.com
Phone: (403) 828-4539

Canada Territory 3Canada Territory 3
Andrew Rennert – Ontario
Email: andrew.rennert@ca.bosch.com
Phone:(416) 389-6773

Canada Territory 4Canada Territory 4
Andrew Rennert – Ontario
Email: andrew.rennert@ca.bosch.com
Phone: (416) 389-6773

Bill Charron – Quebec
Email: bill.charron@ca.bosch.com
Phone: (438) 889-5831

Canada Territory 5Canada Territory 5
Jay McLennan - Maritimes
Email: jaymclennan@gmail.com
Phone:(506) 380-3236

Ron Horsman – Maritimes
Email: ronhorsman2016@gmail.com
Phone: (506) 380-2111