Western states Western states

Scott Davis
Email: scottd.davis@us.bosch.com
Phone: (509) 572-5619

Alaska
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Wyoming
Washington

Jim Aguilera
Email: james.aguilera@us.bosch.com
Phone: (669) 235-2549

Arizona
California
Nevada
New Mexico
Utah

Territory 1 Sales Rep Agency
Western States Marketing
( AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY )
2941 W. MacArthur Blvd Suite 135
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: (714) 421-4875
Fax: (877) 711-9863
Email: rstronk@westernstatesmarketing.com

Midwestern states Midwestern states

Shannon McClard
Email: shannon.mcclard@us.bosch.com
Phone: (612) 263-4166

North Dakota
South Dakota
Minnesota

Joe Barton
Email: shelby.barton@us.bosch.com
Phone: (636) 688-0053

Missouri
Southern Illinois

Bruce Millinger
Email: bruce.millinger@us.bosch.com
Phone: (816) 560-2439

Western Iowa
Kansas
Nebraska

Tim Dooley
Email: tim.dooley@us.bosch.com
Phone: (779) 207-6044

Wisconsin
Eastern Iowa
Northwest Indiana
Western Michigan
Northern Illinois

Guy Garrett
Email: guy.garrett@us.bosch.com
Phone: (937) 361-5211

Indiana
Kentucky
Eastern Michigan
Ohio

Eastern states Eastern states

Lee Brewer
Email: lee.brewer@us.bosch.com
Phone: (540) 395-1262

Virginia
West Virginia

Andrew Carl
Email: andrew.carl@us.bosch.com
Phone: (518) 410-9966

New Hampshire
New York
Massachusetts
Vermont

Tim Westerside
Email: tim.westerside@us.bosch.com
Phone: (609) 820-1597

Connecticut
Maine
New Jersey
Rhode Island
Pennsylvania

Steve Haney
Email: steve.haney@us.bosch.com
Phone: (302) 542-0221

Maryland
Southwest Pennsylvania
Washington DC area
Delaware

Southern states Southern states

Dane Watson
Email: dane.watson@us.bosch.com
Phone: (407) 419-2219

Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Mississippi

Lee Brewer
Email: lee.brewer@us.bosch.com
Phone: (540) 395-1262

North Carolina

Territory 4 Sales Rep Agency
N.A. Williams Tech Sales and Service
( AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX )
2900-A Paces Ferry Road, SE
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (855) 236-8244
Email: techsales@nawilliams.com

 

Bosch Sales Support Coordinator
Jessica Winters
Email: jessica.winters@us.bosch.com
Phone: (248) 497-2703

Canada Territory 1Canada Territory 1
Ryan Stronk - British Columbia
Email: rstronk@westernstatesmarketing.com
Phone: (714) 235-5519

Canada Territory 2Canada Territory 2
Doug Bresden – Alberta
Email: cdss4100@gmail.com
Phone: (780) 906-4100

Canada Territory 3Canada Territory 3
Andrew Rennert – Manitoba, Ontario, Saskatchewan
Email: andrew.rennert@ca.bosch.com
Phone:(416) 389-6773

Canada Territory 4Canada Territory 4
Bill Charron – Quebec
Email: bill.charron@ca.bosch.com
Phone: (438) 889-5831

Canada Territory 5Canada Territory 5
Jay McLennan - Maritimes
Email: jaymclennan@gmail.com
Phone:(506) 380-3236

Ron Horsman – Maritimes
Email: ronhorsman2016@gmail.com
Phone: (506) 380-2111